Board of Directors

CREW Denver is managed by a Board of Directors who work together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Denver Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women (and men) working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Denver Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Denver membership

2018 Board of Directors

2018 CREW Denver Board of Directors

President

Piper Pierce
piperpierce@yahoo.com
Collegiate Peaks Bank
(303) 223-6299
 

President-Elect

Tiffany Watson
twatson@pnt-llc.com
Point Consulting, LLC
(720) 837-6567
 

Past President

Kim Duty
kduty@nmhc.org
National Multifamily Housing Council
(202) 974-2333
 

Treasurer

Jennifer R. Luce
jennifer.luce@efirstbank.com
FirstBank
(303) 660-7944
 

Director - Operations

Sally Engen
sallyengen@encolconstruction.com
Encol Construction
(303) 400-4357
 

Director - Professional Education & Foundation

Aimee Milligan
aimee.milligan@daikinapplied.com
Daikin Applied
(720) 360-7802
 

Director - Community Relations

Crystal Peden, LEED AP
Crystal.Peden@thecpigroup.net
The CPI Group
(303) 917-9793
 

Director - Membership

Katie Nobel
knobel@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Group – National Commercial Services Colorado
(303) 889-8081
 

Director - Programs

Liz Rapp
lnrapp@pcl.com
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
(720) 454-0131
 

Director - Communications

Katie Fox
kfox@mmrlawfirm.com
Matthews Michalak Reis LLC
(720) 689-1330
 

Director - Sponsorship

Laura Spitzmiller
laura.spitzmiller@8020builders.com
8020 Builders
(303) 882-9142