Board of Directors

CREW Denver is managed by a Board of Directors who work together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Denver Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women (and men) working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Denver Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Denver membership

2018 CREW Denver Board of Directors

President

Piper Pierce
Finance
piperpierce@yahoo.com
(303) 223-6299
 

President-Elect

Tiffany Watson
Consulting
twatson@pnt-llc.com
Point Consulting, LLC
(720) 837-6567
 

Past President

Kim Duty
Marketing
kduty@nmhc.org
National Multifamily Housing Council
(202) 974-2333
 

Treasurer

Jennifer R. Luce
Commercial Lending
jennifer.luce@efirstbank.com
FirstBank
(303) 660-7944
 

Director - Operations

Erin Kelley
Business Development
ekelley@wemberinc.com
Wember
(720) 582-6002
 

Director - Professional Education & Foundation

Aimee Milligan
Construction
aimee.milligan@daikinapplied.com
Daikin Applied
(720) 360-7802
 

Director - Community Relations

Crystal Peden, LEED AP
Consulting
Crystal.Peden@thecpigroup.net
The CPI Group
(303) 917-9793
 

Director - Membership

Katie Nobel
Business Development
knobel@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Group – National Commercial Services Colorado
(303) 889-8081
 

Director - Programs

Liz Rapp
Business Development
lnrapp@pcl.com
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
(720) 454-0131
 

Director - Communications

Katie Fox
Title/Escrow
kfox@mmrlawfirm.com
Matthews Michalak Reis LLC
(720) 689-1330
 

Director - Sponsorship

Laura Spitzmiller
Commercial Lending
laura.spitzmiller@midfirst.com
MidFirst Bank
(303) 376-5465