Board of Directors

CREW Denver is managed by a Board of Directors who work together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Denver Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women (and men) working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Denver Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Denver membership

2019 CREW Denver Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Watson
twatson@pnt-llc.com
Point Consulting, LLC
(720) 837-6567
 

President-Elect

Julie Gifford
jgifford@ottenjohnson.com
Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC
(303) 575-7542
 

Past President

Piper Pierce
piperpierce@yahoo.com
Collegiate Peaks Bank
(303) 223-6299
 

Treasurer

Jennifer Salisbury
jsalisbury@markuswilliams.com
Markus Williams & Young LLC
(303) 318-0132
 

Director - Operations

Sally Engen
sallyengen@encolconstruction.com
Encol Construction
(303) 400-4357
 

Director -  Foundation 

Katie Nobel
knobel@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Group - National Commercial Services Colorado
(303) 889-8081
 

Director - Community Relations

Autymn Rubal
arubal@a-p.com
Adolfson & Peterson Construction
(720) 278-2537
 

Director - Membership

Natalie Sanko
NSanko@bacelineinvestments.com
Baceline Investments
(720) 382-2950
 

Director - Programs

Liz Rapp
lnrapp@pcl.com
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
(720) 454-0131
 

Director - Communications

Katie Fox
katiefox.law@gmail.com
Foxfire Law, LLC
(303) 919-0918
 

Director - Sponsorship

Laura Johnson
laura@vanwestpartners.com
VanWest Partners
(303) 882-9142

Director - Women of Influence

Julie Baird
juliebaird@firstam.com
First American Exchange Company
(303) 876-1141
 

Director - Professional Education

Aimee Milligan
aimee.milligan@daikinapplied.com
Daikin Applied
(720) 360-7802

 

Past Presidents

1985/1986, Deborah Froeb
1987/1988, Carol Waller
1989, Diana Summers
1990, Claudia Vesely
1991, Lona Anderson
1992, Jody Young Balaun
1993, Diane Leavesley
1994, Barbara Bens
1995, Tamara Alexander-Johnson
1996, Michelle Brokaw
1997, Jimmie Brown
1998, Beth O'Neill
1999, Mary Gulash
2000, Susan Sgrignoli
2001, Karen Addison
2002, Marcia Green
2003, Amy Durfee West
2004 (and Past Pres in 2010), Beth O'Neill
2005, Carla Strain
2006, Gail Mead
2007, Kristin Bronson
2008, Sherri Oddo
2009 (until July), Kathy Thurston
2009/2010, Karen Samuels Jones
2011, Cyd Petre
2012, Sara Croot
2013, Jennifer Stenman
2014, Amy Hansen
2015, Courtney Ryan
2016, Stina Kayser
2017, Kim Duty
2018, Piper Pierce