Board of Directors

CREW Denver is managed by a Board of Directors who work together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Denver Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women (and men) working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Denver Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Denver membership
Are you ready to serve?  Now accepting nominations for 2019!

2018 Board of Directors

2018 CREW Denver Board of Directors


Piper Pierce
Collegiate Peaks Bank
(303) 223-6299


Tiffany Watson
Point Consulting, LLC
(720) 837-6567

Past President

Kim Duty
National Multifamily Housing Council
(202) 974-2333


Jennifer R. Luce
(303) 660-7944

Director - Operations

Sally Engen
Encol Construction
(303) 400-4357

Director - Professional Education & Foundation

Aimee Milligan
Daikin Applied
(720) 360-7802

Director - Community Relations

Crystal Peden, LEED AP
The CPI Group
(303) 917-9793

Director - Membership

Katie Nobel
Fidelity National Title Group – National Commercial Services Colorado
(303) 889-8081

Director - Programs

Liz Rapp
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
(720) 454-0131

Director - Communications

Katie Fox
Foxfire Law, LLC
(303) 919-0918

Director - Sponsorship

Laura Spitzmiller
8020 Builders
(303) 882-9142

Past Presidents

1985/1986, Deborah Froeb
1987/1988, Carol Waller
1989, Diana Summers
1990, Claudia Vesely
1991, Lona Anderson
1992, Jody Young Balaun
1993, Diane Leavesley
1994, Barbara Bens
1995, Tamara Alexander-Johnson
1996, Michelle Brokaw
1997, Jimmie Brown
1998, Beth O'Neill
1999, Mary Gulash
2000, Susan Sgrignoli
2001, Karen Addison
2002, Marcia Green
2003, Amy Durfee West
2004 (and Past Pres in 2010), Beth O'Neill
2005, Carla Strain
2006, Gail Mead
2007, Kristin Bronson
2008, Sherri Oddo
2009 (until July), Kathy Thurston
2009/2010, Karen Samuels Jones
2011, Cyd Petre
2012, Sara Croot
2013, Jennifer Stenman
2014, Amy Hansen
2015, Courtney Ryan
2016, Stina Kayser
2017, Kim Duty