2020 Mentor Graduation Event 

October 15, 2020
Written by: Mentorship Committee
Congrats to all of the CREW Denver 2020 Mentee graduates!  The graduation ceremony was held on a beautiful fall day in a park where the committee provided games and drinks and treats for everyone who attended. Also,  the 2020 Mentees and Mentors received a personalized CREW Denver logo paper weight  as a thank you for making the 2020 program such a success!
To learn more about the 2021 Mentor program, please visit the website for more details. Registration for new applications will open early Jan. 2021 with a pre-registration opportunity in late December.

Mentor/Mentee Pairs: 

Melanie Davis                         Molly Bayer    
Andrew Kidder                        Kristen McKinlay     
Patricia Mueller Calandra        Rebekah Kuiken     
Tamara Alexander-Johnson    Andrea Staucet    
Iris Foster                                Brett Denison    
Cathy Li                                   Brooke Burdick     
Mary Sullivan                          Eliza Pfeifer    
Tonya Kirlin (Schloemer)         Kelley O'Reilly    
Della Wegman                        Tori Tillquist    
Sara Croot                               Bobbie Collins    
Jamie Keene                           Kristin Kravik    
Gail Quan                                Sarah Jane Moerbe    
Piper Pierce                             Leah Erickson    
Marti Page                               Rese.Fox
Ellen Goldfarb                         Nica Alfonso    
Tiffany Watson                        Meghan Connifey    
Doris Rigatoni                         Alyssa Scalisi    
Blair Madden Bui                    Stacia Gebers    
Sarah McGarry                       Taylor Welsh    
Mike Khoubdi                         Bree Quintieri    
Hilary Andren Wise                Shealia Conway    
Sarah Cullen                          Krista Trofka