Donate to CREW Network Foundation for a chance to WIN one of our weekly prizes!
Our Chapter goal is for over 50% of our members to donate to Foundation - YOU can help us reach our goal!

August 26, 2021
Established in 1998, CREW Network Foundation is the only organization dedicating its resources solely towards transforming the commercial real estate industry by advancing women globally.

We are committed to bringing more women into commercial real estate with programs that educate women and girls about the career opportunities available to them and creating mentoring relationships for those new to the industry.

When donating in support of our mission, you may choose to dedicate your gift towards a specific scholarship fund, industry research, or career outreach efforts.

CREW Network Foundation Supports:
•    College Scholarships
•    Industry Research
•    Career Outreach

All members who have made their individual donation to date (November 1, 2020 – NOW) will be entered into a weekly drawing. Drawings will take place on 8/25, 9/1, 9/8, 9/16. Give-a-ways include: Kendra Scott Jewelry Set, Home Office Desk Chair donated by Desks Incorporated, Gift Card for TAG Restaurant Group, and Sports Tickets!

Week 1 Winner: Jennifer Stenman, Moye White - Kendra Scott jewelry set
Week 2 Winner: Sue Selle, CBRE, Inc. - CoolMesh chair
Week 3 Winner: Briana Austin, Pacific Western Bank - Colorado Rookies tickets

Thank you to the following members who have donated!

Kiana Akina
Jody Alderman 
Tamara Alexander-Johnson
Hillary Andren-Wise
Briana Austin
Julie Baird 
Teena Bergstrand
Janessa Biller
Lauren Brendeland
Brooke Burdick
Blaire Butler
Jennifer Byrnes
Victoria Chapman
Robin Choate
Meghan Connfey
Lisa Connolly
Megan Cowan
Sara Croot
Melanie Davis
Jordan Dunn
Maureen Dunn
Annie Durbon
Kim Duty
Cassandra Foster
Brittany Fox
Laurinda Frederick
Lauren Fry
Christina Garrett
Leah Erickson
Julie Gifford
Alexandra Gish
Ellen Goldfarb
MIchele Gutierrez
Rachel Harms
Anna Heiserman
Kim Hoff
Dylan Huey
Kim Hoff Kieding
Reese Jansen
Barbara Jensen
Scott Kardos
Mike Kboudi
Jaimee Keene
Alisia Kemper
Cathy Li
Jennifer Luce
Rebecca Macey
Megan MacHatton
Brie Martin
Lisa Mayers
Lin Merage
Alexandra Mulvihill
Katie Nobel
Robin Nolan
Julia Paluka
Crystal Peden
Jennifer Peters
Piper Pierce
Regina Pilot
Gail Quan
Liz Rapp
Lynn Rittgers
Melissa Robberson
Joella Rodarte
Elliot Rodstein
Mary Salas
Jennifer Salisbury
Natalie Sanko
Christine Sbarra
Morgan Schonebaum
Jackie Sciarra
Sue Selle
Margaret Smith
Kathryn Spritzer
Jennifer Stenman
Amy Tribo
Kristin Turner
Amy Vance
Tiffany Watson